Junior Umpire of the Year

The Junior Umpire of the Year award is presented to the Softball Ontario Junior Development Umpire who has demonstrated enthusiasm and eagerness to grow and advance in the Fast Pitch Umpire Community.

Past Winners of the Junior Umpire of the Year Include:

Tyler Fitzsimmons 2016
Austin Forsyth, Otterville 2015
Alexandra Steele, Toronto 2014
Jason Johnson, Brantford 2013
Jordana Goncalves, Mississauga 2012
Joey Shaw, Rockwood 2011
Connor Dickson, Moonstone 2010
Laura Arbour, Brooklin 2009



Web Design Ottawa