Clinic Listing

Umpire clinics for 2017 will begin in the spring.

Please continue to check this page for updates on dates and locations of those clinics.

Junior Clinic 

Date 

 Zone - FP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
 Sat. April 15, 2017  9  Trenton  Jen Keller-Nelson  905-349-3676  graftonminorball@gmail.com
 Sat. April 29, 2017  7  Markham/Unionville  Pamela Branoff  905-604-0190  umsa@rogers.com
Sun. April 30, 2017 10 Orleans Sean Cale 613-841-4850 nscale34@hotmail.com

 

Intermediate Clinic 

Date 

Zone - FP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
 Sat. April 22, 2017 7 Markham/Unionville Pamela Branoff 905-604-0190 umsa@rogers.com

 

Combined Junior and Intermediate

Date 

Zone - FP

Location 

Contact 

Phone 

Email 

Sun. March 26, 2017 7 Toronto Teralyn Coleman  647-501-0838 tlc02@rogers.com
Sun. March 26, 2017 3 Caledonia Donna Brownell 905-765-5665 donnabrownell@icloud.com
Sat. April 1, 2017 7 Newmarket Larry Smart/Alanna Jarvis 905-960-5883 treasurer.nmsa@outlook.com
Sat. April 8, 2017 3 New Hamburg Paul Glauser 519-504-6527 pglauser@execulink.com
Sat. April 8, 2017 7 Vaughan Josie Manera 905-832-9659 info@vaughanvikings.com
Sun. April 9, 2017 10 Stittsville Ryan Bond 613-853-6742 ryan@stittsvillesoftball.org
Sun. April 9, 2017 3 Brantford Tracy Oldroyd 519-752-1750 polarbear1@rogers.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 5 Georgetown Dee Dee Haynes-Ridley   deedeeridley@gmail.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 10 Osgoode Peter Holmes 613-826-1305 peterlh0620@gmail.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 9 Napanee Karen Mills 613-354-0828 millsy@live.ca
Sat. April 22, 2017 8 Oshawa Al Betts 905-571-3115 adbetts@sympatico.ca
Sat. April 22, 2017 3 Ayr Heather Verwey 416-346-9455 amsaumpires@gmail.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 6 Lafontaine Patrick Crippin 705-527-3617 p.crippin@hotmail.ca
Sat. April 22 3 Waterloo Cathy Fletcher 519-747-0430 office@wmgsa.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 6 Bradford Jody Mott 905-868-6737 mottjody@gmail.com
Sun. April 23, 2017 6 Barrie Christi Groves 705-718-1446 bdgsa.president@gmail.com
Sun. April 23, 2017 1 Petrolia Justin Van Horn 226-626-8264 justin-vanhorn@yahoo.com
Sun. April 23, 2017 2 Norwich John Snook 519-532-3531 fastballumpire@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 5 Oakville Michelle Buchkowsky 905-467-0380 umpiring@oakvilleangels.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 5 Fergus Carl Herder 519-843-5819 herdercarl@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 6 Oro-Medonte John Murphy 647-531-7663 jmurphy@chemtradelogistics.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 10 Lyn Gloria Bates-Hanna 613-246-3782 gloriabatesh@gmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 1 London Doug Eade 519-649-1210 grumpyumpy@yahoo.ca
Sat. May 6, 2017 1 Chatham Justin Van Horn 226-626-8264 justin@vanhorn@yahoo.com
Sat. May 6, 2017 7 Stouffville Rosanna Garganis 647-274-7650 wssaball@gmail.com
Sat. May 13, 2017 7 Richmond Hill Monica Bland 647-896-8292 dir.comm@rhmsa.ca

 

Level 1 Certification Clinic 

 

Date 

Zone - FP/SP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
Sat. March 25, 2017 1/2 Dorchester Ben Clements 519-719-3960 baclem.umpy38@hotmail.com
Sat. April 1, 2017 3/3 New Hamburg Paul Glauser 519-504-6527 pglauser@execulink.com
Sun. April 2, 2017 7/5 East Toronto Teralyn Coleman 416-792-6838 tlc02@rogers.com
Sat. April 8, 2017 6/6 Tottenham Alan McMullen 905-729-4078 umpirenumber1@xplornet.com
Sun. April 9, 2017 1/1 Chatham Jan Hakker 519-437-7563 jhakker@ymail.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 5/5 West  Mississauga Howard Kornbluth 905-568-8142 howardkornbluth@hotmail.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 10/8 Ottawa George Findley 613-722-2620 gfindley@rogers.com
Sun. April 23, 2017 9/7 Kingston Brian Nolan 613-372-2230 briannolan56@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 5/3 Fergus Carl Herder 519-843-5819 herdercarl@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 8/7 Peterborough Mike Morrissey 705-977-2912 gump.morrissey@gmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 2/2 Norwich John Snook 519-532-3531 fastballumpire@hotmail.com

 

Level 2 Certification Clinic 

Date 

Zone - FP/SP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
Sun. March 26, 2017 1/2 Dorchester Ben Clements 519-719-3960 baclem.umpy38@hotmail.com
Sun. April 9, 2017 7/5 East Toronto Teralyn Coleman 416-792-6838 tlc02@rogers.com
Sat. April 22, 2017 5/5 West Mississauga Howard Kornbluth 905-568-8142 howardkornbluth@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 5/3 Fergus Carl Herder 519-843-5819 herdercarl@hotmail.com
Sun. April 30, 2017 2/2 Norwich John Snook 519-532-3531 fastballumpire@hotmail.com

 

Level 3 Certification Clinic - Download Application Form

Date 

Zone - FP/SP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
 Sat. May 6 & 7, 2017  9/7 Belleville Sami Sherry 416-426-7150 ext. 104 ssherry@softballontario.ca

 

Level 4 Certification Clinic 

Date 

Zone - FP/SP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
           

 

Refresher Clinic 

Date 

Zone - FP/SP

Location  Contact  Phone  Email 
Sat. March 18, 2017 1/2 London Ben Clements 519-719-3960 baclem.umpy38@hotmail.com
Sun. March 26, 2017 2/2 Norwich John Snook 519-532-3531 fastballumpire@hotmail.com
Sun. April 9, 2017 6 SP Barrie Darryl Sheridan 613-602-1281 dsheridan33@hotmail.com
Sun. April 23, 2017 5/5 West Mississauga Howard Kornbluth 905-568-8142 howardkornbluth@hotmail.com
Sat. April 29, 2017 10/8 Ottawa George Findley 613-722-2620 gfindley@rogers.com
Sun. May 7, 2017  1  Essex  Justin Van Horn 226-626-8264  justin_vanhorn@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Web Design Ottawa