Junior Umpire of the Year

Send your 2018 Fast Pitch Junior Umpire of the Year nomination letters to Kyle Cormier at kcormier@softballontario.ca. Your nomination letter must include the following about your nominee:

  • His/her leadership/communication
  • His/her umpire abilities/skills
  • His/her umpire experience

The Junior Umpire of the Year award is presented to the Softball Ontario Junior Development Umpire who has demonstrated enthusiasm and eagerness to grow and advance in the Fast Pitch Umpire Community.

Past Winners of the Junior Umpire of the Year Include:

Zachary Henderson, Toronto 2017
Tyler Fitzsimmons, Ottawa 2016
Austin Forsyth, Otterville 2015
Alexandra Steele, Toronto 2014
Jason Johnson, Brantford 2013
Jordana Goncalves, Mississauga 2012
Joey Shaw, Rockwood 2011
Connor Dickson, Moonstone 2010
Laura Arbour, Brooklin 2009


Web Design Ottawa