The OCAA Women's Softball League has been in existence since the fall of 1981 and has supported 11 different colleges in Ontario over those years. 

Ontario Colleges Athletic Association (OCAA)
Conestoga College
Kitchener, ON
Durham College
Oshawa, ON
Fanshawe College
London, ON
Humber College
Toronto, ON
Mohawk College
Hamilton, ON
Seneca College
Toronto, ON
St. Clair College
Windsor, ON




Web Design Ottawa