Upcoming Training Sessions

This year Softball Ontario is implementing Softball Canada’s new national pitching program, CANpitch! This program was created to provide a vehicle to enhance the development of pitching skills and knowledge for both players and coaches across Canada especially at the grassroots level, (where players and coaches have little to no experience in pitching).

Please check regularly for upcoming CANpitch Program host locations

For more information about Softball Canada's CANpitch Program in general, contact Steph Sutton at ssutton@softballontario.ca or cal 416-426-7150

Starting Date  Type of Clinic  Location   Contact Name  Contact Phone Number Contact Email 
February 20, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Stratford Jamie Parr 519-274-1241 j_parrrr@hotmail.com
February 21, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

 Oakville Kathryn Pretty 905-330-7361 president@oakvilleangles.com
March 22, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Kingston Brenda Harmsen  613-389-7280 harmsenb@cogeco.ca
April 19, 2018

FUNdamentals

Wallaceburg Melissa Huber 519-365-9418
 
mhuber@ckha.on.ca
March 25, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Unionville Pam Branoff 905-604-0190 umsa@rogers.com
March 27, 2018


FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

 

Innerkip Peter VanBoekel 519-533-2530  peterv@parion.ca
March 28, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Innerkip Peter VanBoekel 519-533-2530 peterv@parion.ca
March 28, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Ottawa Eric Ebeltoft 613-851-7592 eebeltoft@rogers.com
April 4, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

 Hillsdale Michael Kelly 705-220-5774 hillsdaleminorball@gmail.com
April 10, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Hamilton Cassie Camara 905-869-9744 camara.cassie@gmail.com
April 10, 2018


FUNdamentals

Aurora Lois Thompson 905-727-8089 r.th@sympatico.ca
 April 11, 2018  

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

 Cayuga Jenelle Richardson 905-772-2796  jenellerichardson@rogers.com
April 12, 2018

FUNdamentals

Learn2Train

Train2Train

Hagersville Tammy West 519-410-0468 hag.ball@hotmail.com
           

 

Save

Web Design Ottawa