Board

Softball Ontario, the sport governing body for softball in Ontario, consists of personnel in both a volunteer and staff capacity. Leading the volunteer component is an elected Board of Directors.

Providing the Board of Directors with information regarding the direction of the organization is a series of committees. These committees - the Ad Hoc Committees of Coaching, House League Development, Fast Pitch Umpires and Slo-Pitch Umpires, LTPD Competition Review, LTPD Technical Programs, and CANpitch manage the day to day operation of the organization within their area of responsibility.

 

Tom Buchan

Chair
Email: tbuchan@slopitch.org

Pat Sparling

Vice-Chair
Email: psparling@blackcreektv.com

Paddy Fitzgerald-Nolan

Secretary
Email: fitznol@hotmail.com

Jim Clark

Email: jpclark80@gmail.com

Bruce Collett

Email: bcollett@uoguelph.ca

Ron Dickinson

Email: rkt.dickinson@rogers.com

Len Vassos

Email: len.vassos@bell.net

Ron Hawthorne

Email: hawthorn@rogers.com

Carl Littlejohns

Email: clittlejohnsorsa@live.ca

Debbie Malisani

Email: littlehands1@rogers.com

Dave Northern

Email: dave.northern1@gmail.com

Brad Thomson

Email: OASAbradthomson@gmail.com

Peter Timpf

Email: ptimpf@sympatico.ca

 

Save

Web Design Ottawa